España

Socios/Oficinas de entrega:

Barcelona
Carrer de Còrsega, 290
08008 Barcelona
Tel.:93 181 5315
Fax :
Correo electrónico: barcelona@001-traduccion.es
Granada
Calle Acera del Darro, 12
18005 Granada
Tel.: 857 888 026
Fax :
Correo electrónico: granada@001-traduccion.es
Madrid
C/ Isaac Peral, 12,
28015 Madrid
Tel.:91 123 08 65
Fax :
Correo electrónico: madrid@001-traduccion.es
Salamanca
Paseo Canalejas, 20 - BJ
37001 Salamanca
Tel.: 857 880 181
Fax :
Correo electrónico: salamanca@001-traduccion.es
Santiago de Compostela
Calle Basquiños 36,
15704 Santiago de Compostela
Tel.: 518 890 031
Fax :
Correo electrónico: santiago@001-traduccion.es
Sevilla


Tel.:954 05 00 73
Fax :
Correo electrónico: sevilla@001-traduccion.es
Toledo
Alfonso XII, 6
45002 Toledo
Tel.: 902 018 098
Fax :
Correo electrónico: toledo@001-traduccion.es
Valencia
Calle Joaquín Costa, 19
46005 Valencia, Levante
Tel.:96 112 92 51
Fax :
Correo electrónico: valencia@001-traduccion.es
Valladolid
Calle Imperial 18, Bajo
47003 Valladolid
Tel.: 856 920 664
Fax :
Correo electrónico: valladolid@001-traduccion.es
Vitoria
Magdalena, 12
01008 Vitoria-Gasteiz
Tel.: 945 88 00 18
Fax :
Correo electrónico: vitoria@001-traduccion.es
Zaragoza


Tel.: 945 880 019
Fax :
Correo electrónico: zaragoza@001-traduccion.es