Italia

Ufficio per la consegna:

Bari
Via de Rossi, 213
70122 Bari
Tel.: 080 9080022
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: bari@001-traduzione.it
Bologna
via zamboni, 66/A
40127 Bologna
Tel.: 051 0420175
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: bologna@001-traduzione.it
Firenze
Viale M. Fanti, 1 ab rosso
50137 Firenze
Tel.: 055 0620247
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: firenze@001-traduzione.it
Genova


Tel.: 010 8480231
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: genova@001-traduzione.it
Milano
Via Savona, 80
20144 Milano
Tel.: 081 18920762
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: milano@001-traduzione.it
Napoli
Via Servio Tullio, 3
80126 Napoli
Tel.: 081 18920762
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: napoli@001-traduzione.it
Palermo


Tel.: 091 8420007
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: palermo@001-traduzione.it
Roma
Via delle Acacie, 43
00171 Roma (RM)
Tel.: 06 94800601
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: roma@001-traduzione.it
Torino
Via Fratelli Bandiera, 5
10138 Torino (TO)
Tel.: 011 19620249
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: torino@001-traduzione.it
Trento
Via Antonio Fogazzaro, 15
38122 Trento (TN)
Tel.: 045 7860010
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: trento@001-traduzione.it
Trieste
Via del Lazzaretto Vecchio, 15
34123 Trieste
Tel.: 040 9720056
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: trieste@001-traduzione.it
Venezia


Tel.: 042 21500070
Fax : 06 99345300
Correo electrónico: trieste@001-traduzione.it