Bélgica

Partenaires/Bureaux de remise - Partners:

Anvers - Antwerpen


Tel.: 033 866002
Fax :
Correo electrónico: anvers@001-traduction.be
Correo electrónico: antwerpen@001-vertaling.be
Bruxelles - Brussel


Tel.: 023 188039
Fax :
Correo electrónico: bruxelles@001-traduction.be
Correo electrónico: brussel@001-vertaling.be
Charleroi
16 rue Fagnart
6000 Charleroi
Tel.: 071 140416
Fax :
Correo electrónico: charleroi@001-traduction.be
Correo electrónico: charleroi@001-vertaling.be
Gand - Gent


Tel.: 092 866001
Fax :
Correo electrónico: gand@001-traduction.be
Correo electrónico: gent@001-vertaling.be
Liège - Luik


Tel.: 042 877002
Fax :
Correo electrónico: liege@001-traduction.be
Correo electrónico: luik@001-vertaling.be
Namur - Namen


Tel.: 081 980802
Fax :
Correo electrónico: namur@001-traduction.be
Correo electrónico: namen@001-vertaling.be